TEL:400-677-0008



Recommend

Contact us

Hunan Cole Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Hotline:400-677-0008
TEL:0731-88573790
Address:No. 44, Lufeng Road, Changsha High-tech Development Zone, Hunan

Company Profile

Position:HOME > About > Company Profile
     Hunan Keer Biotechnology limited company setup in 2006,After more than ten years of development,keer Biotechnology developed into a set of modern research and development, production and sales of integrated probiotics industry leader nowadays.Owns the probiotic brand :"Multiprobiotic classic series"、"Multiprobiotic boutique series"、"Baby love probiotic"、"Special function probiotic series" four series production line;Production can be applied to any crowd of all age.
    Keer Biotechnology has complete production lines and hardware facilities.
“Probiotic double layer embed microcapsule process patent ”was invented by Keer Biotechnology in 2006. 
Keer Biotechnology set up professional probiotic manufacturers in 2008. Getting certified of ISO22000 the management system of food security,activate the 16s second-generation microbial flora gene sequencing system in 2017. Set up probiotic nutrition products plate in 2018. “Probiotic health experience pavilion” was created by Keer Biotechnology in 2019.
    At the beginning of the establishment of the company has been adhere to product independent R&D and technological innovation.Insist “Your intestinal health specialist”.Insist“Introduction and export of international leading technology in probiotic industry”.Achieving global excellent industrial chain resources of probiotics.Hunan keer Biotechnology  has entered into strategic cooperation with US probiotic manufacturers which called BIOSOURCE and Swiss colostrum enterprise which called QURADEA.Through years of unremitting efforts,Keer Biotechnology has become one of the most international companies in the probiotic industry.

Zip code:414000

Fax:0731-88573792 TEL:0731-88573790

Address:No. 44, Lufeng Road, Changsha High-tech Development Zone, Hunan Customer service:400-677-0008

Copyright © 2019 Hunan Cole Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Copyright XiangICP17021879号-1

Focus on Cole

消费者热线:400-677-0008



推荐产品

联系我们

湖南科尔生物技术有限公司
热线:400-677-0008
电话:0731-88573790
地址:湖南长沙高新开发区麓枫路44号

公司简介

当前位置:主页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
     湖南科尔生物技术有限公司成立于2006年,经过十余年的发展,现已发展成集现代研发、生产、销售为一体的综合型益生菌行业领军企业;旗下拥有“益多元经典系列”“益多元精品系列”“贝爱益生系列”“特殊功能益生菌系列”四大系列生产线;产品可食用人群从0岁至老年人,覆盖任何年龄阶段。
     科尔生物目前拥有完整的生产线和强大的硬件设施。2006年,科尔生物获得“益生菌双层包埋微囊工艺”中国发明专利;2008年,建设专业益生菌制造工厂;2017年,获得ISO22000食品安全质量管理体系认证、启动16S rRNA二代微生物菌群基因测序系统;2018年,建立益生菌精准营养产品研究板块。2019年,公司创建首家“益多元健康体验馆”。
     公司从成立伊始一直坚持产品自主研发和技术创新,坚持“您身边的肠道健康专家”的产品理念,坚持“益生菌行业国际领先技术的引进与输出”,实现全球最优秀益生菌产业链资源、中国市场的对接。科尔生物与全球顶尖的益生菌知名企业BIOSOURCE和瑞士羊初乳企业QURADEA达成建立长久的商务——技术合作;与法国BIOPROX公司达成战略合作。通过多年的不懈进取,科尔生物已成为益生菌行业最具国际化的企业之一!

 

邮编:414000

传真:0731-88573792 电话:0731-88573790

地址:湖南长沙高新开发区麓枫路44号 客服电话:400-677-0008

Copyright © 2019 湖南科尔生物技术有限公司 版权所有 湘ICP17021879号-1

关注科尔关注号